Waking Moment

Upon the waking moment
Everything is clear
Even in the shadows
I feel no fear

Endless possibilities
spiral awake
Life’s little journeys
all seem to make sense

So take care, take care of you and I
So take care, take care when you take a walk outside
(chords: d minor, g major, f major, e minor)
Bleh, don’t like it yet.  Not quite sure what I want to mean, but the chords are pretty. *grin*

One thought on “Waking Moment

  1. I passed by her as I did every day, jerking my hand up and murmuring a hello. Only this time she was with someone.

    Bonus six-word “story”:
    Beer, chips, and a mop. Foresight!

    Like

Leave a Reply

